Gladwin County
Meetings Calendar
Many meetings are held in the Commission Chamber or the Commission Conference Room, both are on the top floor of the courthouse. 

Meeting / Contact Date/Time Location
October 2014
Land Bank Committee October 1 - Wednesday - 9:15 a.m. Commission Chamber
Data Committee October 1 - Wednesday - 10:00 a.m. Commission Conference Room
Planning Commission October 1 - Wednesday - 1:00 p.m. Commission Chamber
Economic Development Corp. October 8 - Wednesday - 8:30 a.m. Beaverton Activity Center - Beaverton
Road Commission October 8 - Wednesday - 9:30 a.m. Road Commission
Committee of the Whole - Finance October 9 - Thursday - 8:00 a.m. Commission Chamber
Airport Commission October 9 - Thursday - 8:30 a.m. Commission Chamber
Insurance Committee October 9 - Thursday - 10:30 a.m. Commission Conference Room
Department Head Meeting October 9 - Thursday - 1:00 p.m. Commission Chamber
County Affairs October 9 - Thursday - 1:30 p.m. Commission Conference Room
Community Mental Health October 9 - Thursday - 4:00 p.m. Mt. Pleasant
Board of Commissioners October 14 - Tuesday - 9:00 a.m. Commission Chamber
Hazards Mitigation Plan Meeting October 14 - Tuesday - 1:00 p.m. Commission Chamber
Land Bank Committee October 15 - Wednesday - 9:15 a.m. Commission Chamber
Zoning Board of Appeals October 21 - Tuesday - 1:00 p.m. Commission Chamber
District Library Board October 21 - Tuesday - 6:00 p.m. Beaverton Library
Road Commission October 22 - Wednesday - 9:30 a.m. Road Commission
Board of Health - CMDHD October 27 - Wednesday - 5:30 p.m. Clare Courthouse Conf Rm B
Finance Committee October 23 - Thursday - 8:30 a.m. Commission Conference Room
Board of Commissioners October 28 - Tuesday - 9:00 a.m. Commission Chamber
November 2014
Road Commission November 5 - Wednesday - 9:30 a.m. Road Commission
Data Committee November 5 - Wednesday - 11:00 a.m. Commission Chamber
Planning Commission November 5 - Wednesday - 1:00 p.m. Commission Chamber
Committee of the Whole (Finance) November 6 - Thursday - 1:00 p.m. Commission Conference Room
Board of Commissioners November 11 - Tuesday - 9:00 a.m. Commission Chamber
Hazard Mitigation Committee November 11 - Tuesday - 1:00 p.m. Commission Conference Room
Veterans Affairs Committee November 11 - Tuesday - 3:00 p.m. Commission Conference Room
Economic Development Corp. November 12 - Wednesday - 8:30 a.m. Commission Chamber
Zoning Board of Appeals November 18 - Tuesday - 1:00 p.m. Commission Chamber
District Library Board November 18 - Tuesday - 6:00 p.m. Gladwin Library
Road Commission November 19 - Wednesday - 9:30 a.m. Road Commission
Finance Committee November 20 - Thursday - 8:00 a.m. Commission Conference Room
Board of Commissioners November 25 - Tuesday - 9:00 a.m. Commission Chamber
Board of Health - CMDHD November 26 - Wednesday - 5:30 p.m. Clare Courthouse Conf Rm B
Central Dispatch Committee November 27 - Thursday - 10:00 a.m. Commission Chamber